You can cancel your subscription or downgrade your plan at any time. If you are a team admin, this action will affect all users on your Cubbit for Teams subscription:
Step 1. Open the admin panel.
Step 2. On the plan's section, at the bottom of the page, click "cancel your subscription".
You can reactivate your account by contacting us at email@example.com.
If you don't reactivate it, your account and files will be deleted after 30 days.